MMM day 2

Cake Patterns Tiramisu, in soft stretchy cotton lycra jersey.  So comfy, but a bit big now.  It’s fixable though, when I get round to it.

Image

I need to find a better way of doing these photos 😦

4 Comments on “MMM day 2”

  1. helen says:

    I’m going to try to photo everyday. My plan was to do it first thing so I’m less crumpled but still need to do today – nothing exciting – just a red tee. I quite like your ipad and mirror method 🙂

    • Fiona M says:

      Thanks Helen, not sure how many days of me mades I have, I will certainly have to repeat some days.
      Might try the phone and mirror tomorrow, and see how that works 😉

  2. BeaJay says:

    Lovely dress. Very nice indeed.


Leave a Reply

