2014 RTW FASTERS

aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRmdvb2RieWV2YWxlbnRpbm9kb3Rjb20uZmlsZXMud29yZHByZXNzLmNvbSUyRjIwMTMlMkYxMiUyRnJ0dy1mYXN0LWJhZGdlLmpwZWclM0Z3JTNEMjExJTI2aCUzRDIyMA==

I joined the  2014 RTW FASTERS.

A  link to my fellow forgoers of RTW clothing  in 2014.

I am really looking forward to the challenge!  (Unfortunately ladies, I don’t do face book, so I won’t be able to share in the group love, but I’ll be here, plodding along …)

7 Comments on “2014 RTW FASTERS”

  1. helen says:

    Glad to see you’ve got the badge up ok. I am on Facebook but don’t ever go on anymore but I have joined the group. I now need to start planning what I am going to sew this year, I’m quite confident I can get through the year without clothes shopping. It will just be replaced with fabric and pattern shopping!

    • Fiona M says:

      Hi, Thank you! You caught me whilst I was still tweaking my post, heheheh!
      I am contractually oblliged by my employers not to use face book, so it’s a complete no no I’m afraid. To be honest I’m really quite happy to let it all pass me by, it’s just odd occasions like this when I wonder what I’m missing!
      Thanks for your help with the badge, i’d never have figured that out by myself 😉

  2. BeaJay says:

    I am like you Fiona. I have managed to survive without facebook so far so won’t be joining the facebook fun but certainly joining in the RTW fast.

  3. Chris Lucas says:

    The only RTW I bought in 2013 was underwear and a 1 top when we went on holidays. I’m planning on doing the same this year as well unless it’s something I absolutely love and MUST have. I love sewing all/most of my clothes and find it far more satisfying than buying RTW. Congrats on joining Fiona 🙂


Leave a Reply

