Breaking news …………..

Announcing the Plus Size Pattern Pyramid winners!

Plus sized Pattern Pyramid

I received 13 valid entries for the giveaway, including one submitted with 3 minutes to spare before the deadline!  Many thanks to all of you who entered and also those who publicised the giveaway for me on your own blogs, I couldn’t have done this without you.

Image

Without further ado, as they say at these events.

My first winner is:

Image

and my second winner is:

Image

Congratulations to both ladies!  Please check your inboxes and let me know your postal details. I look forward to sending off your packages shortly, and to seeing which patterns you choose.  I hope you will both find something you like 🙂

To those who did not win this time around, please do go and check out the blogs of Alison and Béa as they will shortly be hosting their own versions of the Plus Size Pattern Pyramid giveaway.

5 Comments on “Breaking news …………..”

  1. Béa says:

    WOOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve never won any kind of giveaway ever! This is such a thrill!!!!!!!!!!!! Emailing rightaway!

    (Apologies for all the !s- I’m very excited, can you tell?)

  2. Fiona M says:

    Aw! Congratulations! (I felt much the same way when I won it :D)

  3. Alison says:

    Oooh I’m very excited too! I just had a dig in my patterns to see what I could donate. 🙂

  4. Chris Lucas says:

    Congratulations to the winners and to you as well Fiona for hosting your first pattern pyramid. That reminds me I better pull my finger out and host mine as well 🙂


Leave a Reply

