A little bloggy refreshment

I changed my theme, and like it – a lot – what do you think?  It’s called ‘Clean Home’, which made me chuckle!  Surely no-one who works, sews and blogs has time to keep a Clean Home?

In other news, it’s a rainy Bank Holiday weekend here in the UK – the final BH before Christmas. The lining fabrics for the Sweet Pea Tote arrived yesterday, so I’m off to my sewing room shortly to get weaving!
Back soon ..

3 Comments on “A little bloggy refreshment”

  1. helen says:

    Hello Fiona, I spent far too long choosing a wordpress theme, too many to choose from but ‘clean home’ is looking good!
    Keep up the good work.
    Helen

    • Fiona M says:

      Hey Helen, thanks for dropping in, and welcome to Blogland! I spent hours looking at the themes. The one I had before has been ‘retired’ now, but I like the look of this one much better. (I also liked the blue one, called ‘Shaan’ I think, but I thought this white background would be better for dispalying photos).

  2. Chris Lucas says:

    Loving the look of your new ‘Clean Theme’. Sometimes it’s the simple things in life that are the best. Hope you enjoy your long weekend and I suppose one of the good things about rainy weekends is there’s no better way to spend them than in your sewing room. Enjoy 😀


Leave a Reply

